Female Room mate wanted- with family of five in Gabriola, British Columbia

Rooms and Roommates
$625

Shawnigan Lake
We are looking for a mature female to room and board with our family. We are a husband/wife team with three awesome kids. We are looking for someone safe and accountable, that is not a party person. No smoking on the property. Drinking only if out of site of children. Preferably looking for someone who is single or in a long-distance relationship as I am concerned about my children and their safety.
Spacious house is two floors and roommate would be on bottom floor
House has about 1/2 acre yard in back
Room in 10x20ft with closet on the outside
Room includes new queen pillow top bed and other furniture if required
Separate entrance on side of house
Living room beside room
Hydro and wireless internet included
No animals at all
Full bathroom for roommate- we would only use on occasion to use the washroom when we were down stairs
Wood stove down stairs
Shared laundry downstairs
Own fridge in garage
Down stairs has own good quality toaster oven and table (we could get a hot plate, toaster, ect...sorry no microwaves in the house period)
Could cook upstairs- must be very clean
No cable included- we don't have a t.v- provide own if wanted
Parking is tight so may have to park down the road a bit-but maybe could park in the driveway
$625/month



Copyright © 2017 CanadianListed.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.